Epic Awesome Award!

epically awesome award

My retarded response in no way takes from my profound, sincere appreciation for the Epic Awesome Award. I only imagined before how such recognition from my fellow bloggers feels. Thanks to Joana Salazar I relish the astoundingly uplifting sensation.

While I am not awesome, learning to blog has been a marvelous experience. I want to encourage others with my stories and ideas. New friends such as Joana and Michelle, make my work brighter and happier for their efforts. I want to do that too! I believe God makes us all awesome by imparting some of Himself through us. By supporting one another we are untied with Him and one another. And we get to have fun in our new blog community. Win-win!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Among the amazing blogs that light up my imagination (other than those JoanaYecheilya, and Charles French already mentioned) are:

Arlene Powers

Two Are Better Than One

Spiritual Musings From an Educated Redneck

Brand of Man (the BOM)

Meganelizabethmorales

Create More – Consume Less

Sarah’s Attic of Treasures

Discovering the Unknowns

Koolitzable

And so many others, but my brain is now numb reviewing their ‘awesomeness’!

Thank you, again.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Epic Awesome Award!

  1. Joana Salazar

    Yes each blog wouldn’t be awesome if there’s no support from other bloggers 🙂

    Cheers! 😊

    Like

  2. Fun! 🙂 Congrats on the recognition 🙂

    Like

Your thoughts matter more than you know. Of course we'd like to hear from you!

