Booktubing, a Whole New World!

Something worth looking into:

pamelascanepa

Welcome to Booktubing, a world totally new to me, where people discuss and review books on Youtube!  Despite my lack of a beautiful bookshelf, (I mostly read on Kindle) and a small room as a backdrop, I still flaunt my dog and my James Dean poster in an attempt to promote my two published e-books in a whole new way!

*The aforementioned dog, Bixby, was totally willing by the way…He always supports my writing and book promotion, by waiting for me, napping at my side to keep me company, and being ever eager to take a walk when I need some air!

*Disclaimer: I will not claim that this is the best booktube video, or even a really good one.  However, it perfectly represents my fumbling-in-the-dark approach to charting the new territory of self-publishing.  Because if I just over analyze, nothing gets done….

If you’re interesting in being a part…

View original post 28 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Notes from the Apex

2 responses to “Booktubing, a Whole New World!

  1. Thank you for sharing! I have also suscribed to your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Of course I'd like to hear from you!

